The Five-Minute Forums  

Go Back   The Five-Minute Forums > FiveMinute.net > Science Fiction

Old 03-23-2003, 12:05 AM
Last of the ko fighters

[color=#000000ost_uid0]Hi, I'm new on the forum, but I've been reading a lot of fivers. I especially like the Enterprise-ones.

Anyway, can I make the stigma-fiver? I have some good ideas for this one. I'll try to make it in the same style as the other Enterprise-fivers by Zeke, because those are really funny.

Here's what I have so far, any suggestions? I'm new at this.
--
[bost_uid0]Phlox:[/bost_uid0] Your neurolitic enzymes are considerably higher than last month.
[bost_uid0]T’Pol:[/bost_uid0] The medicine is no longer effective?
[bost_uid0]Phlox:[/bost_uid0] Actually, we ran out of medicine a month ago. I’ve been giving you placebo’s ever since.
[bost_uid0]T’Pol:[/bost_uid0] No matter, I’ve stopped expecting logic from you the moment I saw your face.

[iost_uid0]Captain’s star log supplemental: We’ve entered orbit of Decendi 3. We’re here to pick up a new toy for Commander Tucker, and we’ll also be picking up a neutron microscope.[/iost_uid0]

[bost_uid0]Phlox:[/bost_uid0] Captain Archer, I’d like you to meet my second wife, Pheesel. And this is Commander Tucker.
[bost_uid0]Pheesel:[/bost_uid0] Hubba hubba!
[bost_uid0]Phlox:[/bost_uid0] Are you that glad to see me, dear?
[bost_uid0]Pheesel:[/bost_uid0] Eh.. yeah.

[bost_uid0]Vulcan doctor:[/bost_uid0] It’s quite odd a Denobulan doctor would be interested in a Vulcan disease. But then, I always thought Denobulans were odd.
[bost_uid0]Phlox:[/bost_uid0] I’ll forget about that insult if you give me all available data on the syndrome.
[bost_uid0]Vulcan doctor:[/bost_uid0] We’ll give you nothing. It would be illogical.
[bost_uid0]Phlox:[/bost_uid0] Pretty please? Just a tiny little bit of information?
[bost_uid0]Vulcan doctor:[/bost_uid0] Denobulans...